New Year’s List

It is that time of year again. 2013 is coming to a close and 2014 will be here in a matter of hours. I do not make New Year’s Resolutions but I do make a list at the beginning of the year of things I would like to accomplish. I managed to cross most of these off my list this year, and some of the others, on closer inspection, were not things I really wanted to do or it was just not the right time. 2013 was a great year and 2014 is going to be awesome. I will not list the specifics of my 2014 list here; except to say it is basically summed up in this quote from thekhoolhaus.

Image

Here’s hoping that 2014 will be all you hope it will be and thank you all for supporting coffeetableconversations for another year. Big things to come!

One thought on “New Year’s List

Leave a Reply

